skype for business webinar

IT fragmentation: How to reduce complexity and keep users happy

By Lindsey Baine

Videxio + Frost & Sullivan

Wednesday, 9 May //10am ET // 4pm CET // 3pm GMT

 

Ever felt overwhelmed by your collaboration tools? You're not alone! They each seem to have a different purpose, creating more complexity and confusion than any of us want. We've teamed up with Frost & Sullivan to help you succeed in this complicated, fragmented IT environment. Join us Wednesday, May 9, to hear from industry expert Rob Arnold of Frost & Sullivan and Tom-Erik Lia, CEO and Cofounder of Videxio. You'll learn:

  • Why enterprises are moving to the cloud to solve this challenge
  • How web, audio, and videoconferencing are converging and what it means for you
  • What users want and how to drive adoption, once implemented
  • What to look for in a unified communications tool
  • Best practices to select and implement the right technologies for your company

 

Link to recording

 

Link to slides


by Lindsey Baine

Let Us Know What You Thought about this Post.

Put your Comment Below.

Related Posts:

skype for business ISE 2018
 March 23, 2018

Videxio to Exhibit at UC Expo, 16-17 May, London

skype for business webinar
 February 1, 2018

Coming Up: Videxio's Latest Live Video Webinar