skype for business webinar

Coming Up: Videxio's Latest Live Video Webinar

By Tom Banks

"Tear down those walls!" — Use Skype for Business to Talk with Anyone

Videxio + Let's Do Video, 10am ET / 4pm CET / 3pm GMT

We're excited to announce Team Videxio's first webinar of 2018. Due to a huge interest from both new and existing customers we're covering the topic of Skype for Business and how organizations can connect users on different video platforms and devices.

Videxio is being joined by industry expert and independent analyst, David Maldow, from Let's Do Video, as well as video collaboration consultant, Debby Kappetjin, from Duppal, who offers more than a decade of experience in enterprise implementation forvideo and collaboration technology.


Videxio webinar signup Feb 2018.png


Check the event description and save your seat for the live show! And don't worry, if you can't make it on the day we'll send you the event link afterwards.

Many of today’s communication tools don’t talk to each other — a huge problem when you need to collaborate outside your company. For instance, Skype for Business users can only talk to others on that same platform. But what if your supplier, customer, or law firm uses standards-based videoconferencing units? Good luck making that work. 

Click to register for our webinar

by Tom Banks

Let Us Know What You Thought about this Post.

Put your Comment Below.

Related Posts:

skype for business ISE 2018
 March 23, 2018

Videxio to Exhibit at UC Expo, 16-17 May, London

skype for business ISE 2018
 January 5, 2018

Videxio @ISE 2018, 6-9 February, Amsterdam